Customer Testimonials

5 star review  Always see a friendly face...Service with a smile

thumb Pete Walls
May 27, 2022

5 star review  Again excellent service from EMC Uckfield, wouldn’t go anywhere else, especially selecting a car on your own! James was extremely helpful , very professional and friendly, also Alec, makes it so much easier. In fact all of the stall are really helpful. Thank you.

thumb Viv Smith
May 26, 2022

5 star review  Top rate showroom. The salesmen couldn't be more helpful.

thumb Geoff Hide
May 19, 2022

5 star review  Excellent friendly service well done

thumb Andy Baldwin
April 16, 2022

5 star review  Nice people prefect service car runs like a dream ..the Google car is happy Keep up the good work

thumb richard day
April 5, 2022

5 star review  This is how all main dealers should be. Excellent staff from from front of house through to workshop.

thumb S CW66
April 2, 2022

5 star review  Very good service and excellent staff I was very impressed

thumb D Parsons
January 20, 2022

5 star review  Very friendly and welcoming. Excellent service. Easy to find. Highly recommended.

thumb AbiandRich Dean
October 25, 2021

5 star review  Thank you so much to the great service staff especially Nicky who helped me with identifying a warranty issue and then booked the car in and on the day had it repaired before 10am. Fantastic service!

thumb Stevie Smooth
September 17, 2021

5 star review  Helpful friendly service

thumb Penny Blake
August 7, 2021

5 star review  Perfect customer service) Highly recommended!

thumb Max Pomerancov
March 28, 2021

5 star review  Great service. Very efficient and quick repairs. Very happy. Might cost a little more than most garages but these guys know what they are doing. Very pleased with my replaced control panel and brake handle.

thumb Michele Hilton
March 12, 2021

5 star review  Brilliant service. Alec is really polite (very thoughtful to my wife with new baby) and very knowledgeable about the car (even knew about a tiny defect on a small button on centre console of the car). The whole team especially receptionist made us feel very welcome and as Alec had prepared all the paperwork and had car ready out the front it only took 20 minutes to buy the car. We're delighted with it so far. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to my own family. Many thanks to everyone at EMC Uckfield.

thumb David Quinn
February 6, 2021

5 star review  Had my car serviced here yesterday. Vicky took care of us and was superb at doing so, looked after our car and contacted us as soon as it was done. Always very happy to deal with EMC Uckfield. Five star all the way.Merry Xmas thank you

thumb Jacqui Lock
December 8, 2020

5 star review  Fantastic service as always, felt safe with all there COVID precautions. Will definitely be back, hopefully not before my next service & MOT.

thumb Chris Boughen
November 23, 2020

5 star review  Great service, felt very safe and happy with result. Have used them for many years.

thumb Jean Underdown
August 27, 2020