Customer Testimonials

    5 star review  Perfect customer service) Highly recommended!

    thumb Max Pomerancov
    3/28/2021

    5 star review  Great service. Very efficient and quick repairs. Very happy. Might cost a little more than most garages but these guys know what they are doing. Very pleased with my replaced control panel and brake handle.

    thumb Michele Hilton
    3/12/2021

    5 star review  Brilliant service. Alec is really polite (very thoughtful to my wife with new baby) and very knowledgeable about the car (even knew about a tiny defect on a small button on centre console of the car). The whole team especially receptionist made us feel very welcome and as Alec had prepared all the paperwork and had car ready out the front it only took 20 minutes to buy the car. We're delighted with it so far. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to my own family. Many thanks to everyone at EMC Uckfield.

    thumb David Quinn
    2/06/2021

    5 star review  Had my car serviced here yesterday. Vicky took care of us and was superb at doing so, looked after our car and contacted us as soon as it was done. Always very happy to deal with EMC Uckfield. Five star all the way.Merry Xmas thank you

    thumb Jacqui Lock
    12/08/2020

    5 star review  Fantastic service as always, felt safe with all there COVID precautions. Will definitely be back, hopefully not before my next service & MOT.

    thumb Chris Boughen
    11/23/2020

    5 star review  Great service, felt very safe and happy with result. Have used them for many years.

    thumb Jean Underdown
    8/27/2020

    5 star review  Part exchanged my car here today. Helpful and friendly, will definitely recommend to friends and family and will be back when I want to trade for another newer model.

    thumb Lauren Kelly
    8/13/2020

    5 star review  Five star service as always.... Well Done everyone! Worth the travel from Gatwick to Uckfield. 100%

    thumb Helen Julier-Goodwin
    8/12/2020

    5 star review  Super friendly, helpful and knowledgeable...definitely recommend

    thumb Paul White
    8/08/2020

    5 star review  Great service, friendly staff

    thumb John Hind
    6/25/2020

    5 star review  They took my car in a emergency,we're thorough and very helpful

    thumb Susan Hibbins
    5/26/2020

    5 star review  Have used EMC several times always had prompt polite service,always felt valued as a customer,would highly recommend.

    thumb Adrian goodwin
    2/14/2020

    5 star review  Very quick turnaround on service got me back on the road within 3 hours. Would recommend this place.

    thumb Brian Moores
    2/04/2020

    4 star review  Great staff always willing to help always my first stop when looking for a car

    thumb martyn-james sison
    1/14/2020

    5 star review  Amazing staff, always friendly and always open to test drives and questions. Amazing experience.

    thumb Ethan Springate
    1/11/2020

    5 star review  Went for a full service on my wife’s car. Love their honesty and attention to detail. Last years service at a Citroen dealer they told me I needed new brake pads and disks. Told them to leave it after taking a look myself. UMC told me the truth a year later that I still had 2mm left and said it would be worth doing at the next MOT in Feb. Did a cracking job and even got a clean car back. Many thanks. Definitely coming back!

    thumb Nick Potter
    12/01/2019